I see that the rules don't spell it out but it appears that tie-breaker #2 comes in the picture only if there is a tie with Tie-breaker #1. Is this correct? If so I think the rules ought to state so CLEARLY.
I see that the rules don't spell it out but it appears that tie-breaker #2 comes in the picture only if there is a tie with Tie-breaker #1. Is this correct? If so I think the rules ought to state so CLEARLY.
I see that the rules don't spell it out but it appears that tie-breaker #2 comes in the picture only if there is a tie with Tie-breaker #1. Is this correct? If so I think the rules ought to state so CLEARLY.