stars

  1. smartmoneyfollower

    Dallas vs San Jose

    Mismatch NHL DAL vs SJ Tuesday, March 5, 2024
  2. San Jose vs Dallas

    5 star NHL SJ vs DAL Saturday, March 2, 2024
  3. RenoChazz

    San Jose vs Dallas

    xxxxx NHL SJ vs DAL Saturday, March 2, 2024
  4. RenoChazz

    Winnipeg vs Dallas

    xxxxx NHL WPG vs DAL Thursday, February 29, 2024
  5. RenoChazz

    Dallas vs Colorado

    xxxxx NHL DAL vs COL Tuesday, February 27, 2024
  6. N.Y. Islanders vs Dallas

    4.5 star NHL NYI vs DAL Monday, February 26, 2024
  7. RenoChazz

    Dallas vs Carolina

    xxxxx NHL DAL vs CAR Saturday, February 24, 2024
  8. Dallas vs Ottawa

    5 star NHL DAL vs OTT Thursday, February 22, 2024
  9. RenoChazz

    Dallas vs Ottawa

    xxxxx NHL DAL vs OTT Thursday, February 22, 2024
  10. RenoChazz

    Dallas vs N.Y. Rangers

    xxxxx NHL DAL vs NYR Tuesday, February 20, 2024
  11. RenoChazz

    Dallas vs Boston

    xxxxx NHL DAL vs MCD Monday, February 19, 2024
  12. RenoChazz

    Edmonton vs Dallas

    xxxxx NHL EDM vs DAL Saturday, February 17, 2024
  13. RenoChazz

    Dallas vs Nashville

    xxxxx NHL DAL vs NSH Thursday, February 15, 2024
  14. Dallas vs Nashville

    4.5 star NHL DAL vs NSH Thursday, February 15, 2024
  15. RenoChazz

    Carolina vs Dallas

    xxxxx NHL CAR vs DAL Tuesday, February 13, 2024
  16. RenoChazz

    Dallas vs Montreal

    xxxxx NHL DAL vs MTL Saturday, February 10, 2024
  17. Dallas vs Montreal

    4 star NHL DAL vs MTL Saturday, February 10, 2024
  18. RenoChazz

    Dallas vs Toronto

    xxxxx NHL DAL vs TOR Wednesday, February 7, 2024
  19. Dallas vs Toronto

    Record since 1/22/2024 15 - 9 NHL DAL vs TOR Wednesday, February 7, 2024
  20. RenoChazz

    Dallas vs Buffalo

    xxxxx NHL DAL vs BUF Tuesday, February 6, 2024
The RX is the sports betting industry's leading information portal for bonuses, picks, and sportsbook reviews. Find the best deals offered by a sportsbook in your state and browse our free picks section.FacebookTwitterInstagramContact Usforum@therx.com