senators

  1. RenoChazz

    Ottawa vs Toronto

    xxxxx NHL OTT vs TOR Wednesday, December 27, 2023
  2. RenoChazz

    Pittsburgh vs Ottawa

    xxxxx NHL PIT vs OTT Saturday, December 23, 2023
  3. RenoChazz

    Ottawa vs Colorado

    xxxxx NHL OTT vs COL Thursday, December 21, 2023
  4. RenoChazz

    Ottawa vs Arizona

    xxxxx NHL OTT vs ARI Tuesday, December 19, 2023
  5. RenoChazz

    Ottawa vs Dallas

    xxxxx NHL OTT vs DAL Friday, December 15, 2023
  6. RenoChazz

    Ottawa vs St. Louis

    xxxxx NHL OTT vs STL Thursday, December 14, 2023
  7. RenoChazz

    Carolina vs Ottawa

    xxxxx NHL CAR vs OTT Tuesday, December 12, 2023
  8. RenoChazz

    Ottawa vs Detroit

    xxxxx NHL OTT vs DET Saturday, December 9, 2023
  9. RenoChazz

    Toronto vs Ottawa

    xxxxx NHL TOR vs OTT Thursday, December 7, 2023
  10. RenoChazz

    N.Y. Rangers vs Ottawa

    xxxxx NHL NYR vs OTT Tuesday, December 5, 2023
  11. Giant5611

    N.Y. Rangers vs Ottawa

    Good luck NHL NYR vs OTT Tuesday, December 5, 2023
  12. Magica

    Seattle vs Ottawa

    As soon as they hit 3 - 3, we're paid. They will get there before the third period even starts! NHL SEA vs OTT Saturday, December 2, 2023
  13. RenoChazz

    Seattle vs Ottawa

    xxxxx NHL SEA vs OTT Saturday, December 2, 2023
  14. RenoChazz

    Ottawa vs Columbus

    xxxxx NHL OTT vs CBJ Friday, December 1, 2023
  15. phelps123

    Ottawa vs Columbus

    : moneybag: NHL OTT vs CBJ Friday, December 1, 2023
  16. RenoChazz

    Florida vs Ottawa

    xxxxx NHL FLA vs OTT Monday, November 27, 2023
  17. Giant5611

    N.Y. Islanders vs Ottawa

    Good luck NHL NYI vs OTT Friday, November 24, 2023
  18. RenoChazz

    Minnesota vs Ottawa

    xxxxx NHL MIN vs OTT Saturday, November 18, 2023
  19. RenoChazz

    Detroit vs Ottawa

    xxxxx NHL DET vs OTT Thursday, November 16, 2023
  20. RenoChazz

    Calgary vs Ottawa

    xxxxx NHL CGY vs OTT Saturday, November 11, 2023
The RX is the sports betting industry's leading information portal for bonuses, picks, and sportsbook reviews. Find the best deals offered by a sportsbook in your state and browse our free picks section.FacebookTwitterInstagramContact Usforum@therx.com