rangers

  1. boomer1969

    N.Y. Islanders vs N.Y. Rangers

    rangers ! NHL NYI vs NYR Monday, September 26, 2022
  2. G-Man!

    Cleveland vs Texas

    See write up in MLB forum. MLB CLE vs TEX Saturday, September 24, 2022
  3. G-Man!

    Cleveland vs Texas

    None. MLB CLE vs TEX Friday, September 23, 2022
  4. paris00

    L.A. Angels vs Texas

    TEXAS is 9-6 (+6.3 Units) against LA ANGELS this season MLB LAA vs TEX Thursday, September 22, 2022
  5. jdgen

    L.A. Angels vs Texas

    Starting to share my picks on here. Best bet of the day will post. 0-0 starting here. MLB LAA vs TEX Wednesday, September 21, 2022
  6. Jay_Robinson

    L.A. Angels vs Texas

    These two teams may have virtually identical records in the American League West, but the Rangers are five ahead of L.A. in the Expected Wins column at press time (as per ESPN). And they’re in good shape Wednesday with Dane Dunning (4.11 xFIP) on the hill. MLB LAA vs TEX Wednesday, September...
  7. phelps123

    L.A. Angels vs Texas

    :moneybag: MLB LAA vs TEX Tuesday, September 20, 2022
  8. G-Man!

    Texas vs Tampa Bay

    None. MLB TEX vs TB Sunday, September 18, 2022
  9. learlocks

    Texas vs Tampa Bay

    Pick: NRFI Rangers vs. Rays -125Units: 1u MLB TEX vs TB Friday, September 16, 2022
  10. G-Man!

    Texas vs Tampa Bay

    Perez starting for Rangers MLB TEX vs TB Friday, September 16, 2022
  11. phelps123

    Oakland vs Texas

    :moneybags: MLB OAK vs TEX Wednesday, September 14, 2022
  12. Oakland vs Texas

    💰💰💰 MLB OAK vs TEX Wednesday, September 14, 2022
  13. Jay_Robinson

    Oakland vs Texas

    The first of our two MLB picks against the total is also the one I’m happiest about – although I still wouldn’t recommend more than a fun-sized bet on either. Even if the A’s are one of the worst hitting teams in the majors (No. 28 on the FanGraphs WAR charts), the Rangers are acceptably average...
  14. paris00

    Texas vs Miami

    Miami will win MLB TEX vs MIA Monday, September 12, 2022
  15. ollievolley

    Texas vs Miami

    Miami! MLB TEX vs MIA Monday, September 12, 2022
  16. HotRocks

    Toronto vs Texas

    101010 MLB TOR vs TEX Saturday, September 10, 2022
  17. HotRocks

    Toronto vs Texas

    99999 MLB TOR vs TEX Friday, September 9, 2022
  18. Toronto vs Texas

    💰💰💰 MLB TOR vs TEX Friday, September 9, 2022
  19. Texas vs Houston

    Win 🏆 MLB TEX vs HOU Tuesday, September 6, 2022
  20. HotRocks

    Texas vs Houston

    xxxxx MLB TEX vs HOU Tuesday, September 6, 2022