philadelphia

  1. RenoChazz

    Colorado vs Philadelphia

    xxxxx MLB COL vs PHI Monday, April 15, 2024
  2. RenoChazz

    Brooklyn vs Philadelphia

    xxxxx NBA BKN vs PHI Sunday, April 14, 2024
  3. RenoChazz

    Pittsburgh vs Philadelphia

    xxxxx MLB PIT vs PHI Sunday, April 14, 2024
  4. RenoChazz

    Orlando vs Philadelphia

    xxxxx NBA ORL vs PHI Friday, April 12, 2024
  5. RenoChazz

    Pittsburgh vs Philadelphia

    xxxxx MLB PIT vs PHI Friday, April 12, 2024
  6. RenoChazz

    Philadelphia vs N.Y. Rangers

    ssssss NHL PHI vs NYR Thursday, April 11, 2024
  7. RenoChazz

    Pittsburgh vs Philadelphia

    xxxxx MLB PIT vs PHI Thursday, April 11, 2024
  8. Philadelphia vs N.Y. Rangers

    win in reg NHL PHI vs NYR Thursday, April 11, 2024
  9. RenoChazz

    Philadelphia vs St. Louis

    xxxxx MLB PHI vs STL Wednesday, April 10, 2024
  10. RenoChazz

    Detroit vs Philadelphia

    xxxxx NBA DET vs PHI Tuesday, April 9, 2024
  11. RenoChazz

    Philadelphia vs Montreal

    xxxxx NHL PHI vs MTL Tuesday, April 9, 2024
  12. RenoChazz

    Philadelphia vs St. Louis

    xxxxx MLB PHI vs STL Tuesday, April 9, 2024
  13. RenoChazz

    Philadelphia vs St. Louis

    xxxxx MLB PHI vs STL Monday, April 8, 2024
  14. RenoChazz

    Philadelphia vs San Antonio

    xxxxx NBA PHI vs SAS Sunday, April 7, 2024
  15. RenoChazz

    Philadelphia vs Washington

    xxxxx MLB PHI vs WSH Sunday, April 7, 2024
  16. RenoChazz

    Philadelphia vs Miami

    xxxxx NBA PHI vs MIA Thursday, April 4, 2024
  17. RenoChazz

    Cincinnati vs Philadelphia

    xxxxx MLB CIN vs PHI Wednesday, April 3, 2024
  18. RenoChazz

    Cincinnati vs Philadelphia

    xxxxx MLB CIN vs PHI Tuesday, April 2, 2024
  19. RenoChazz

    Oklahoma City vs Philadelphia

    xxxxxx NBA OKC vs PHI Tuesday, April 2, 2024
  20. RenoChazz

    N.Y. Islanders vs Philadelphia

    xxxxx NHL NYI vs PHI Monday, April 1, 2024
The RX is the sports betting industry's leading information portal for bonuses, picks, and sportsbook reviews. Find the best deals offered by a sportsbook in your state and browse our free picks section.FacebookTwitterInstagramContact Usforum@therx.com